Jump to content
  • Sign Up

Classic vs Byun - 200$ Showmatch - by Meta Plays


Voting  

4 members have voted

  1. 1. Who will win?


This poll is closed to new votes

  • Please sign in or register to vote in this poll.
  • Poll closed on 09/04/2021 at 01:05 PM

Recommended Posts

  • Head Staff

Classic_vs_ByuN_Small.jpg.ef434d2639027a37bb80af38659cb0f5.jpg

Hey all,

As we said in our announcement, we wanted to try showmatches for our SC2 content, so here it is! 

Feel free to vote on who is going to win - we are eagerly anticipating your balance essays and player profile analyses. 

Make sure to catch our live stream at https://www.twitch.tv/metaplaysofficial

Details:

  • Saturday, September 4, @ 1 PM GMT/9 AM EST/10 PM KST
  • Bo 7
  • 70/30 prize split
  • Ladder map pool
  • Coin toss for first map pick
  • Losing player picks map each time after game 1

NakaBannerTwitch.jpg.3b5d6930281ee1407d781d284a9a2664.jpg

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...